This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.0
Value
6.5
Reviews
    Chroistoph
    de
    9.6
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.9
    September 12, 2017
    The owner is not very friendly and smily. In our room (# 17) we had the wifi for all the motel and cottages. My sister was aftected by it and nobody told us it was in the room.
    The Panorama view of the golfe St laurent
    Darragh
    ca
    9.6
    August 23, 2017
    Wonderful view from the waterview rooms and cottages - very picturesque. 2 minute drive to ferry.
    Huaiyu
    ca
    5.0
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wenqian
    ca
    5.8
    August 8, 2017
    The beds are not very comfortable. Bath room is very small. No cleaning service during the stay (only used towels been gathered). A lot of dust on the sofa. I doubt there are bugs in the room since I found small itching rednesses under cloths and these should not be caused by mosquitos.
    Good location. Great view of the Fleuve St Laurent.
    Andrea
    us
    8.8
    August 5, 2017
    Perfect spot to stay near Baie Sainte Catherine for a whale watch the next day.
    ca
    3.3
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aditya Kashi
    ca
    6.7
    July 15, 2017
    Good location but not quite value-for-money
    No coffee machine, electric kettle or microwave.
    The location is good. There's a brook flowing behind the motel rooms.
    NykO18
    ca
    6.7
    October 12, 2016
    Convenient to catch the ferry, but at a price
    * Horrendous price for what you get, ~$130 dollars for a motel room with no breakfast? We had 4 star hotels barely more expensive for that price. * Old and quaint * Bright red neon advertising burning all night outside
    * Our original hotel overbooked us and we had to find a last minute replacement, this motel was the only one left. * Straight to the point, you drive, you sleep, you leave. * Great views of the St-Lawrence river. * Cable TV * Clean * Next to the ferry, handy if you need to catch it in the morning
    Lizbeth
    us
    9.2
    September 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bougainvilliers
    hk
    5.0
    August 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    ca
    6.2
    August 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    ca
    8.8
    August 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amirreza
    ca
    8.8
    August 2, 2016
    The staffs only speak French, and the price was a little bit high
    The view was amazing, the place was cozy and comfortable
    Michael
    ca
    5.4
    May 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close